Staff

Administration

Elizabeth Smith : Principal

Elizabeth Smith

Principal

elizabeth.smith01@polk-fl.net
Craig Hilgenberg : Assistant Principal

Craig Hilgenberg

Assistant Principal

craig.hilgenberg@polk-fl.net

 

Faculty

Kindergarten

Michelle Povey : Teacher

Michelle Povey

Teacher

michelle.povey@polk-fl.net
Cristina Adams : Teacher

Cristina Adams

Teacher

cristina.adams@polk-fl.net
Karen Conklin : Teacher

Karen Conklin

Teacher

karen.conklin@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Brianna Yeako : Teacher

Brianna Yeako

Teacher

brianna.yeako@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gulbrandsen : Teacher

Jessica Gulbrandsen

Teacher

jessica.gulbrandsen@polk-fl.net
Shawna Lyle : Teacher

Shawna Lyle

Teacher

shawna.lyle@polk-fl.net
Joannette Mercado-Alicea : Teacher

Joannette Mercado-Alicea

Teacher

joannette.mercado-alicea@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Laura Green : Teacher

Laura Green

Teacher

laura.green@polk-fl.net
Shannon Dempster : Teacher

Shannon Dempster

Teacher

shannon.dempster@polk-fl.net
Christine Sassano : Teacher

Christine Sassano

Teacher

christine.sassano@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Mary Curley : Teacher

Mary Curley

Teacher

mary.curley@polk-fl.net
Kayla Brown : Teacher

Kayla Brown

Teacher

kayla.brown@polk-fl.net
Vanessa Gaulden : Teacher

Vanessa Gaulden

Teacher

vanessa.gaulden@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Anna Curriston : Teacher

Anna Curriston

Teacher

anna.curriston@polk-fl.net
Betty Medina : Teacher

Betty Medina

Teacher

beatriz.medina@polk-fl.net
Donna Sewell : Teacher

Donna Sewell

Teacher

donna.sewell@polk-fl.net
Mandi White : Teacher

Mandi White

Teacher

mandi.white@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Patricia Busby : Teacher

Patricia Busby

Teacher

patricia.busby@polk-fl.net
Pamela Glenn : Teacher

Pamela Glenn

Teacher

pamela.glenn@polk-fl.net
Kenzie Harris : Teacher

Kenzie Harris

Teacher

kenzie.harris@polk-fl.net

Academic Support Staff

Cheris Williams : Reading Coach

Cheris Williams

Reading Coach

cheris.williams@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Menzies : Math Coach

Nicholas Menzies

Math Coach

nicholas.menzies@polk-fl.net
Deeann Frey : Interventionist

Deeann Frey

Interventionist

deeann.frey@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Arthur Hughes : School Psychologist

Arthur Hughes

School Psychologist

arthur.hughesjr@polk-fl.net
Pamela Cash : Finance Secretary

Pamela Cash

Finance Secretary

pamela.cash@polk-fl.net
Kay Llewellyn : Principal's Secretary

Kay Llewellyn

Principal's Secretary

kay.llewellyn@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Sheila Britt : Teacher

Sheila Britt

Teacher

sheila.britt@polk-fl.net
Joy Conley : GATE Teacher

Joy Conley

GATE Teacher

joy.conley@polk-fl.net
Laura Fabbrini : Speech Teacher

Laura Fabbrini

Speech Teacher

laura.fabbrini@polk-fl.net
Rose Ibarra : LEA/Inclusion Teacher

Rose Ibarra

LEA/Inclusion Teacher

rose.ibarra@polk-fl.net
Jonna Luce : GATE Teacher

Jonna Luce

GATE Teacher

jonna.luce@polk-fl.net
Marla Pyle : Inclusion Teacher

Marla Pyle

Inclusion Teacher

marla.pyle@polk-fl.net
David Spencer : Teacher

David Spencer

Teacher

david.spencer@polk-fl.net
Rosalyn Kennedy : Para

Rosalyn Kennedy

Para

rosalyn.kenneday@polk-fl.net

Para Educators

Randy Duncan : Para

Randy Duncan

Para

randy.duncan@polk-fl.net
Cristina Barrick : ESOL Para

Cristina Barrick

ESOL Para

cristina.barrick@polk-fl.net
Karen Green : Para

Karen Green

Para

karen.green@polk-fl.net
Lydia Oliver : Media Para

Lydia Oliver

Media Para

lydia.oliver@polk-fl.net
John Roberts : Network Manager

John Roberts

Network Manager

john.roberts@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Gina Hamlin : Dining Room Manager

Gina Hamlin

Dining Room Manager

gina.hamlin@polk-fl.net
Valerie Copley :

Valerie Copley

Leslie Hall :

Leslie Hall

Katerina Lawson :

Katerina Lawson

Rachel Rozier :

Rachel Rozier

Leena Steinberg :

Leena Steinberg

Nancy Walls :

Nancy Walls

Custodians

Efrain Ramirez-Martinez :

Efrain Ramirez-Martinez

Janneth Romero :

Janneth Romero

School Safety

Jon Rozier : School Guardian

Jon Rozier

School Guardian

jon.rozier@polk-fl.net
Devon Miller : School Guardian

Devon Miller

School Guardian

devon.miller@polk-fl.net

 

Contact Us

Location:
416 Ariana Street
Lakeland, FL 33803

Contact Numbers:
Phone: (863) 499-2930
Fax: (863) 499-2932

Hours:
7:55 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

Administration

Principal: Elizabeth Smith

Assistant Principal: Craig Hilgenberg

Principal's Secretary: Kay Llewellyn

Terminal Operator: Pam Cash

Quick Links

parentportal
studentportal
testingbutton
volunteerbutton
polkpublicschools